CLHS Administration Team

 

Mr. Tim Treder

Superintendent

Development Director, Director of Admissions, International Program Director

Varsity Girls Basketball

tt@www00028.com x226

Mr. Steve Rosenbaum

Academic Principal

Advanced Math, Algebra II, English 9, Government, Music

Exaltation Choir, Laudation Choir

rosenbaumsj@www00028.com x224

Faculty

  • Mr. Michael Ash

    Athletic Director

    English 10, Economics, US History, World History

    Boys Basketball, Volleyball

    ad@www00028.com x223

  • Mr. Callahan Diersen

    Technology Director

    Physical Science, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Anatomy & Physiology, AP Calculus, AP Computer Science Principles

    Baseball, Student Council

    cdiersen@www00028.com x233

  • Mrs. Vickie Faust

    College Guidance Counselor

    AP English Lit, American Lit, British Lit, Creative Writing, ESL A/B, English 11, English 12

    vlfaust@www00028.com x239

  • Miss Hannah Mayer

    Dormitory Supervisor

    Spanish I, Spanish II, Spanish III, Art

    Drama

    hmayer@www00028.com x426

  • Mr. Ben Riegsecker

    Dormitory Supervisor

    Algebra I, Geometry, Consumer Math, Personal Finance

    Football, Boys Basketball, Track & Field

    briegsecker@www00028.com x429

  • Miss Samantha Schoch

    Dormitory Supervisor

    PE/Health 9-10, Lifetime Sports

    Cross Country, Softball

    sschoch@www00028.com x424

  • Pastor Andrew Schroeder

    Campus Pastor & Dean of Students

    Word of God 9-10, Word of God 11-12, Latin I, Latin II, Latin III

    Football, Softball

    aschroeder@www00028.com x232

Staff